• TSYM magazine

AUGUST 2020 | VOL2

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


La Mode

Photo: Kelvin Vinx Comendador | Vinxreddervon @vinxreddervon

Second Photographer: Randy Ordinario

Model: Noelle Payne @elleinyyc

BLOSSOMS

Photo: Kelvin Vinx Comendador | Vinxreddervon @vinxreddervon

Models: Sarah Gonoratsky @shit_face_ed, Kaley Siewert @k_kales123

MUA: Jasreen Raien @jasreenstudio, Nuzhat Tahir @glambysanoor

Second Photographer: Ron Yason @ryson_14

Sponsor: Gd College @gd_college


Beautifully Classic

Photo: Ronald Williams @photos_by_ron_g

Models: Alexandra Harrison @alexandraa_suee, Emily Brotherton @emily__maeee

MUA & Hair: Eva Gonzalez @eva_glez

Stylist & Fashion: Simona Maghen @simonamaghen


Lost in a fairy tale

Photo: Yuliia Hotsa @juliagotsa_photo

Retoucher: Elena Milusha @em_retoucher

MUA & Hair: Rakovska Maryna @rakovskaya_marina

Model: Olha Kozyr @Kozyr

Beauty in Color

Photo: Stephanie Agudelo @sagudelo0357

Model: Nika Mlynarczyk @nikamlynarczyk

Lady in Red

Photo and HMUA: Equinox Studio @equinoxstudio.sb

Model: Stephanie Mosher @stephanie.mosher

Wardrobe/Headdress: Olga Sem @olgasemmasks

Giant Flowers: Ekaterina Shagaeva @dreamdesignanddecor


A day in old Vienna

Photo: Mihael Vuzem @mvuzem

Model: Domini Jandl @dddomini

MUA & Hair: Lousin Boghosian @lucinboghosian


MILK BATH

Photo: Ilaria di lelio @wausho

Model: Mayra Mucci @maira_conlay


Waiting On You

Photo: Zeke Kitchen @zekekitchen

Model: Sondra Wise @sondra_so_wise