• TSYM magazine

APRIL 2021 | VOL2

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Gipsy El Greco

Photo: Serge Bazilic @sergebazilic

Fashion: Oxana Mankevich @be_mankevich

Hair: Oksana Mirvoda @oksana_mirvoda

MUA: Ivan Honzyk @Honzyk_ivan

Models: Masto Rodi Ali @mastorodii, Andrii Sverbius @an.sver


Bond girls

Photo: Lena Berkas @lenaberkas

Model: Julia Vasilkovskaya @mua.model

MUA: Nina Berkas @kritikart

Stylist & Model: Nataliya Bugaychuk @nataliya_bugaychuk

Stylist: Valery Korepanova @valery_korepanova

Hair: Nika Vorobyova @caille_beauty


Seasonal Drip

Photo: Daariyon Gardner @Logan_Lecter

Model: Elvis Osby Jr @upa_echelon


Work of Sam Westgarth

Stylist, Photo & Retoucher: Sam Westgarth @samwestgarthphoto

MUA & Hair: Hattie Freer @hattiefreermakeupandhair

Model: Bethany Jade Cruddace @Bethany.cruddace, TTM Management

Model: Olivia Ewart @livewart, TTM Management

Model: Lucy-erin Hunter @Lucy_erinhunter, Forte Model Management

Model: Heidi B. Joynson @heidijoynson, TTM Management


Elegance

Photo: Eleonora Dradi @eleonoradradi.photographer

Model: Sofia Bartoli @sofia___bartoli


No Ordinary Love

Fashion: DJS LIFESTYLES @djslifestyles

Stylist & Cr Dir: Derrick J.Sellers @djslifestyles

Model: Thyme Neal @thymeneal

Photo: Don E Harris @don_harris202

MUA: Doshia Kelly @doshia_monae_artistry

Retoucher: Anna Zyskowska @zyskowskaretouch

Assistant: Mahalia Estep @mxhxlix_e

Video: Kimberly Nicole Jackson @k.nicole.designs

Stylist: Orlando "King O" Ortiz @kingodaartist

Hair: Johniece Vaughn @theelocgoddess

Assistant: Samuel Andre Crews @drecrews84

Assistant: Troityn Michael A Houston II @sirtroimichael