• TSYM magazine

APRIL 2021 | VOL5

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Creative fashion

Fashion Floral designer: Ella Adams @miamifloral_apparel

Fashion: AJ Knapp @modelajknapp

Photo: Victoria Machin @victoria_machin_photography

Fashion: Belinda Roger @belindasdesigns

Cr Dir & Planner: Roxy Quevedo @zetaeventproductions

Video: Lukasz Rucinski @lukaszcreate_video

Model: Alisa Shelton @lamourlaila

Body: Ciara Simone @bodypaintqueen

Model: Alexa Alemania @alexaalemaniaunbanned

Access: Ella Adams @balloon_creations_by_ella


Puppet Master

Fashion: Astin Lila @astinlila

Model: David Xike @davidxike


Stories from the Brothers Grimm

Photo: Jessica Lynette Brooks @jlbrooksphoto

Model: Kelsey Rae Lee @hunny_bunnyy


Soul dance

Model: Nastazja Nikiforova @nnastazja

Photo: Fotoszuflada @fotoszuflada

MUA: Ewa Czaplejewicz-Adamowicz @Naturalbeauty_gdynia

Fashion: Ewa Bednarska @ewa.bednarska

Planner: Spotkanie Przy Kawie @spotkanie.przy.kawie


In Between Melancholia

Photo: Sasha Mehta @sashamehta2

Model: Nora Lee @nora_____lee


September

Model: Martyna Rzepa @martyna_rzepa

Photo: Sybilla Czogalla @mowa_fotografii


Summertime

Cr Dir & Photo: Mei Yang @mixyiphotos

Fashion: Roxanna Santana @roxannaysantana

Model: Jasmine Charmaine @jascharmaine

Model & MUA: Melinda Canada Jones @she_is_mel_lanin_


Guam Gorge

Photo: Marina Veryatinskaya @ruprixphoto

Model: Liubov Petrunya @i_am_liubov