• TSYM magazine

AUGUST 2021 | VOL2

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Porcelina

Photo, Retouch & Hairstylist: Simone Gernhardt @simone_gernhardt_photos

Model & MakeUp Artist: Laura Schmidt @layseschmidti

Lens Brand: @lensbabyusa


Chief artist of the seas

Photo: Halyna Bezverkhnya @halyna.ph

MUA: Valeria Degtyareva @valeria.degtyareva

Stylist: Marina Zaichenko @zaichenko_stylist

Model & Fashion: Anastasiia Chaikovska @oh_anastasiia


Image of Spring

Photo: Alina Aliner Zagwocka @ww.aliner93.de

Model: Alicja Batko


A flower does not compete to the flower next to it. It just blooms!

Model: Britt Ferg @brittorferggg

Photo: Phara @phareezy, Javius @showroom_photography


Helium - Alexandra Alden

Musician: Alexandra Alden @alexandraaldenn

Photo: Julia van der Molen @juulelisabeth

Cr Dir: Andrew Borg Wirth @aborgwirth


Flowers & Silk

Photo: Alex Ventura @thealexventura

studio: Altered Visions Studio @alteredvisionsstudio

Assistant: Ciana Ibanez @cici_bl00m

Model: Savannah Strebor @savannah_strebor


Apocalypse

Photo: Katya Kilyakova @katya_kilyakova

MUA: Anna Orekh @anjaorekh

Fashion: Nadin Nikulina @nadinnikulina

Models: Eyie Ovono Pierre Gildas @eyieovono, Artyom Kozunov @artyomkozunov


Luna

Photo: Diya Johnson Njanakkal @diajohnphotography

Model: Irena Mihalkovich @rain_eyed_dancer

Stylist: Zoya Joy @stylefilesbyzoya_joy

MUA: Neethu Jayaprakash @neethu_makeupartist

Costume: Briella.in @briella.in