• TSYM magazine

AUGUST 2021 | VOL3

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Time travel

Model Agency: InMoDa World Models @inmoda_world_models

Photographer: Matveev Yura @matveev_photo

Art Director: Alena @alenkat83

Model: Alena Trebina


Alice

Photo: Alicja Kosalka @alicjaphotography

Model: Alice Raelyn @aliceraelyn

MUA: @dark.x.barbie

Access: Ajcila Art Design - Tapestry @ajcilaartdesign


PSYCHOPERFORMANCE

Model, Access, Cr Dir & MUA: Leo Moroh @leomoroh

MUA: Estelle Andria @stl.a_firework

Photo: Chanel Farkas @chanel_farkas

Model: Ljuba De Angelis @ljuba.deangelis

Model: Reine-h @albino_and_human

Model: Toumani Dembele @toumanidembele

MUA: Xavier Collet @xavier_makeupartist

Model: Yannick Naprix @yannick.npx

Model: Giacomo Monzali @giacomomonzali


Frammenti

MUA, Cr Dir, Photo, Retoucher, Access & Video: Gabriele Mansolillo @alteregofotovideo

Model: Francis Zapico

Stylist: Ronci Spose


Frida in color

Photo: Alan Osterholtz @osterholtz

Model: Frida Mercury @frida.mercury


Starboy

Photo: Angelica Giordanella @jellygofoz

Model: Ashley Hopgood @frenchie_dutchey

MUA: Meghann Maureen @mother_of_monsters_mua


Insomnia. Phases

Photo: Anastasiia Zapselska @zapselskaimage, @zapselska_art

Fashion: @insomnia_cosmos

Cr Dir: @a_klima

Fashion: @vladyslava_gurdina

Model: @_e_lizabet._


Morning glare

Photo, Retoucher & Cr Dir: Jamie Fry @visual.echoes.photography

Stylist, Model, MUA & Hair: Jacqueline Lopez Delcompare @spicyjacqui_xx