• TSYM magazine

FEBRUARY 2021 | VOL3

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


The Queen's Man

Wardrobe: Suket Dhir @suketdhir

Jewellery: Purab Paschim by Ankit Khullar @purabpaschim

Photo: Raghav Bhatia @raghavbhatia_

Male Model: Kartik Saini @kartikk.saini, @TalentsThesaurus

Female Model: Zainab Zia @makeupnhairbyz

Stylist: Damini Sharma @banithanii_

Hair & MUA: Anurag Arya @_the_blank_canvas_


A Royal Affair

Photo & Retoucher: Thomas Hornberger @tom.hornberger

Model & MUA: Angelina Samarelli @lenasamss

Model: Samantha Tang @samanthacecilia


Rosanna Setu - Enchanted

Photo, Retoucher, Stylist & Cr Dir: Sahra @chrysalisphotography_sahra

Model, Hair & MUA: Rosanna Setu @rosannasetu


Love for Nostalgia

Photo: Srimanta Ray @srimanta_ray

Model: Durba Biswas @_durba.biswas_

MUA: Sanjib Makeup @sanjibmakeup


Outside the Garden Shed

Photo: Jessica Payette @jesspayette

Model: Brianna Van Eeden @Skylark_flyer


Cheri Cheri Lady

Photo: Victoria @selivanova_vi

Stylist: Angelica @stylist_angelika

Model: Vitaliy Strizhakov @strizhak0ff

Model Agency: @nlmodels_ru

Location: @koslightstudio


Mask

Photo: Stela Alusi @stela.als_photography

MUA: Eleana Dimopoulou @crescent_eleanadimopoulou

Stylist: Costumier Athens @costumier_athens

Model: Marouso Tzaneti @marousotzaneti, @agenciamodels_athens