• TSYM magazine

JANUARY 2021 | VOL3

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Claire Capek

Photo: Jeb Loftin @jeb.loftin.media

Model: Claire Capek @clairecapek, @The Kim Dawson Agency - Dallas

MUA: Reicee @jus_a_touch


Playpen

Photo: Noah Lovas @noahlovas

Model, MUA & Stylist: Emily Urban @em_urbs


Into the lake

Photo: Justyna Pardyka @justynapardyka

Planner: Spotkanie Przy Kawie @spotkanie.przy.kawie

Model: Adam Jabłoński @adam_blue


White & Black

Photo: Aleksandra 77 photography @aleksandrabiskup77

Model & MUA: Marlena Kraczek @lenakraczek_photomodel


Empowerment

Cr Dir, Planner & MUA: Anita Azeez @lisa_beauty_world

Fashion: Bree Billiter @breeoriginaldesigns

Retoucher: Ashraf Doss @zaretoucher

Model: Angelina Pope @_angelinapope

Hair: Wazila Khan @bluetos_glamorous_hair

Photo: Michael S. Wentzel @msw_images.


Simply Chiara

Photo: MarioVal @marioval_ph

Model: Chiara Daga


Flower in Bandage

Photo & Retoucher: Cindypn @Cindypn_

Model: Sthefany Nava @sthef_nava


KNOT

Stylist, Cr Dir & Art Dir: Nuri Garcia @srta.ngarcia

Retoucher: Bokaventura @bokaventura

Photo: Miguel Frances @miguelfrances_fotografia

Model: Lydia Amodeo @lydia.am13

Hair: Julia Abril @guapa_parati

MUA: Nazaret Diaz @ene_makeup

Fashion & Access: Carmen Escribano @cescribano99

Model: Joao Guevara @joao__guevara

Painter: Rorro Berjano @rorroberjanostudio