• TSYM magazine

JULY 2020 | VOL1

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Day Dreamer

Photo: Ggerard Caffrey @gerard.caffrey.photography

MUA & Hair: Aliona Golubeve @talisman_makeupartist

Model: Tessa Conway @tessaconway


Paint my World

Photography: Rahel Taeubert @raheltaeubert

Concept + Styling Supervision: Irmela Schwengler #irmelaschwengler

Make-up & Hair: Rahel Taeubert @raheltaeubert

Realisation + Model: Cora Birk @cora_birkin

Styling Assistant: Alexandra Beck @alexandra.beck_


Ethnicity

Photo & MUA: Anastasia Varfolomeeva @witch_photo

Model: Nastya Evseeva @evseevang

Portrait of actress Miriam Galanti

Photo: Gianluca Armeni @therealgianlucarmeni

Model & Actress: Miriam Galanti @miriam_galanti

Hair & MUA: Raffaella MakeUp @raffaellamakeup


Coffee Addict

Photo: Stuart Steenbergen @stuart_steenbergen

Model: Emma Wells @emma.c.wells

Agent: Devojka Models @devojkamodels


Lilac

Photo & Model: Diana Ivanova @indianaivanova


Lupin dream

Photo: Ksenia Dudko @ksenia.dudko

Model: Anna Orlova @anmatsy


Afro style

Photo: Julian Renner @joulesverne

Model: Esther Kamara @estherykamara23

Wardrobe: VogueSL


Strong

Photo: Katerina Klio @photographer_katerinaklio

Model: Alexandra Dudovskaya @alexandra_dudovskaya

Diary of a fashion photographer

Photo: Amr M Attia @amr_attiia

Models: Sahar Elzoghbi @saharelzoghbi, Sherouk Elzoghbi @shee_rock

Stylist: Raghda Hisham @raghdaahisham


Cool Hippie

Photo: Elijah Images

Stylist: Betty Jeans House Of Style @bettyjeanhouseofstyle

Model: Keith Grant @Keebo_1

Explosive Powder Portraits

Photo: Ashleigh George @ashleigh_george_photography

Model: Caitlin George @c.aaitlin


Knights, clowns, and other dreams

Photographer, retoucher: Raisa Kanareva @dtn.fashion

Designer, stylist, MUAH: Alex No @dtn.fashion

Model: Alex No (androgynous model; male) @dtn.fashion


Nastya

Photo: Alexey Yanbaev @alexyanbaev

Model: Nastya Garnis

MUAH: Svetlana Mamontova