• TSYM magazine

JULY 2020 | VOL2

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Shell

Photo: Anton Pronin @igorevich.ph

MUA: Broneslava666arnoldovna @Broneslava666arnoldovna

Model: Katya Grech @katya_grech

Stylist: Dariirad @dariirad

Fashion: Valeria Kudrina @valerakudri

Fashion: Nuvelom @nuvelom


Dark temptation

Photo: Martina Ribarić @martina_ribaric_photography

Stylist, Model, MUA & Hair: Nea Dune @neadune

Fashion & Access: Tajana Štasni - Azdaja @azdajacreations


Spirit

Photo: Frolov Yevgen @froloff_photo

Fashion: Grand Amour @grandamour_official

Model: Volodymyr Moroz @mister_barada

Location: Froloff Photostudio @froloff_photostudio


Nightmare

Photo & Cr Dir: Aminta Paiz @aminta_paiz

Model: Mayedry Torres @mayik_t

Fashion: Kikimora Fashion @kikimorastudio


Still life?

Photo: Juan Molina @juanmolinaphoto

MUA: Lidya Rodríguez @lidya_makeup0997

Model & Actress: Julia De La Torre @yuls_and_roll

Flower: Juan Molina @juanmolinaphoto


Y O U O K ?

Photo: Saul Escalante @im_se

Model: Davante Gibson @davanteGibson


Mystyle

Photo: Marlena Marisseau @marlenamarisseau

Models: Kelsey Bales @thattattooedchickk, Melissa Lee Rowell @dewdrop.sgh


Memory Glitches

Photo: Samantha Bache @samanthabachephotography

Model: Holly Shaw @holly.3lz, Ore Ahmeed @oreoluwa_a, Giacomo Francesco John Giraldi @john_f.a.c


Vivid Contrast

Photo & MUA: Ashley Dallas @ashleydallascreates

Model: Corkeshia Freeman @ckfreeman19


Beauty of the eyes - beauty of the soul

Cr Dir & Dir: Anna Dekina @muaforum

Photo, Hair & MUA: Irina Saharova @sweetbeautykg

Model: Dar'ya Nemtinova @ms.nmv

Retoucher: Anna Mal'chikova @anna_malchikova


The Sticker Man

Photo: Miguel Angel Castillo @miguel_castillo18

Model: Mike C. Ranck @mikecranck


Klosetslayer

Fashion: Marcia arnsparger Santiago @klosetslayer

Photo: Curtis Taitt @misterclt123pics

Models: Sani Nicole @sani_nicole2, Elona Hope @elona_hope, Aisha Mcmillion @emcilli, Sonel Normil @phillip.sonel, Cecillio Perez, Sharron Townsend


Macharten

Photo: Jochen Sand, sandworks.photo

MUA & Hair: Sandra Schneider, sandraschneider.com

Styling: Irmela Schwengler

Model: Jasmin M. c/o BrodyBookings