• TSYM magazine

JULY 2020 | VOL3

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


SYMBIOSIS

Photo: Jenna Ledger @jledge

Models: Olly Eley @olly.us, Norelle Bladon @boredfather


Wild Flower

Photo: Marcio Baltazar @marciobaltazarfoto

Model: Mariana de Moraes @nutrimarianademoraes


Summer Burnt

Photo: Vita Phoenix @vita_phoenix

Model: Dima Rubtsov @dima_lange69

Artist: Oksana Prokopenko @oksana.pro.art

Blind Fear

Photo: Richard Beaudoin @rmb.99

Model, MUA, Cr Dir, Access, Hair & Stylist: Kitty Scarlet Rose @kittynightmarest


Purity and Romance

Photo: Becky Brown @becky_photography_xx

Model & MUA: Brittany Ansell @brittany_chels1999


Reinvented W. A. R.

Photo: Ridy Kanda Batupendi @Weareroyalty_

Models: Elodie Goldberg @elodgold,

Andie @flandihh, Moses @blackmoses94


Imperfections

Photo: Megan Bagshaw @megnbagshaw

Model: Niamh Allen @_niamh.allen_


Beauty & the Beast

Photo: Konstantinos Katsianis @kkatsianis

MUA: Giota Kouvoussi @giotakouvoussi_mua

Model: Sunny Kavvadia @kavvadiasunny

Other: Dinostyle Garage @dinostylegarage


Day of the Dead

Photo: Michael Kreuzer @foto_kreuzer

MUA: Anna Herzig @herzig.photography

Model: Bianca Polner @bianca_poro


Ophelia

Stylist & Photo: Alessandro Mele @alex220897

MUA: i_AM @i_alessandro_m

Model: Benedetta Talluto @pescebetta_


Crissy

Photo: Gabrielle Deimeke @gdeimz

MUA: Raven Dee @ravendeemakeup

Model: Crissy Kay @crissykay_official


Variety

Cr Dir, Photo & Retoucher: James Martin @james.Ambroz

Stylist, Model & Hair: Anna Grasmane @anna.grasmane

Stylist, Model, MUA & Hair: Tizia Maria @tiziamaria

Stylist, Model, MUA & Hair: Karolina Rodak @cardomag


La serranda

Photo, Cr Dir & Retoucher: Mauro Portoso @mauro.portoso

Access: Calzature Portoso Francesco @calzatureportosofrancesco

MUA: Mari Amoruso @mari.amoruso

Models: Laura Losciale @laura_losciale, Serena Penelope Palmisano @serenapenelopep


Selection of Self Portraits inspired by being a woman who adores provocative dark fairytale fantasies

Photo, Model & Style: Katerina Iacovides @katerinaiacovides