• TSYM magazine

JULY 2021 | VOL2

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Fashion Justice

Photo: Ariya Karatas @ariya_karatas

Model: Alessandro Atzori @_acidonitrico_

MUA: Gaby Grigorova @mascarada

Fashion: HUMANA VINTAGE ITALIA


Birth of Light

Photo: Serge Bazilic @sergebazilic

Fashion: JEAN GRITSFELDT @jeangritsfeldt

Models: Vlad Homka @vlad_homka, @go_models,

Adriana Vorobets @adriana_vorobets, @URBN,

Oleg Shamaev @shamaev24, Dmitry Sukach @dimasukach,

Tolik Halas @tolikhalas, Mark Saliu @chokoladkash,

Danil Monaco @danil_monaco, Nazar Piskun @i_artnowo


Lost Forest

Photo: ZABIELA @zabielaphoto, @new_black_models

Model: Diego Macias @whosmacias, @new_black_models

Model: Ivan Campos @is_campos, @new_black_models


Midsummer

Photo: Olena Miroshnichenko @amza_boss

Model: Lilly Nalilly @lillykalilly

MUA: Wenatsalin @wenamua


Golden

Photo: DHARMESH PATEL @dharmpatelphoto

Model: Polly Ellens @pollyellens