• TSYM magazine

NOVEMBER 2021 | VOL2

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Los Feliz

Photo: shein aung @thisisshein

Stylist & Fashion Showroom: Wear The Future @wear_thefuture

Model: Brianne Buishas @babuishas, World Management, MPM Models

Model: Korostyle @korostyle


Nel nostro nome, la rivoluzione!

Photo: Chiara Pezzetta @chiara_pezzetta

Stylist: Flavia Bernardi @flaviabernardi.stylist

DP: Tania Alineri @alineritania

Stylist: Diana Staiti @dianastaiti

Stylist: Giulia Buratti @imcolorella

Stylist & Photo: Claudia Della Vecchia @i_claud_

MUA: Reika Vetti @reika.jpg

Model: Giorgia @beamodelagency

Model: Gian @elmorenito_jr19

Model: Stefano Cossu @sickburnett

Model: Mae Cayra @aeaacid

Dir: Justyna Pawlowska @justynapawlowska_ph


"Physique" by DZHUS

Fashion & Access: DZHUS @dzhus.conceptual.wear

Photo: Vova Klever @qlevr

MUA: Julia Vasilkovskaya @mua.model

Stylist & Retoucher: Irina Dzhus @irina.dzhus

Footwear Designer: House Martin @housemartin_footwear

Hair: Nika Vorobiova @__caille__

Model: Anastasia Kolomiets @a.anasstasi, Prime

Model: Opeyemi @no.stagename, Cat-B

Model: Zhao Mengjie @ooo.mia, L'Artiste

Assistant: Maria Norets @marienorets


FEMME FORCE

Photo & Retoucher: Karolina Kazana @kazz_photography_

Fashion: Maximilian Alexander Gedra @maximiliangedra

MUA & Hair: Anna Nikoalou @beautyby_anna_nkl

MUA & Hair: Alina Dufek @alinaad.beauty

Model: Bianca de la Luna @biancadelaluna, East West Models, MOT Models

Model: Marcella Gravardari @marcella.gravardari

Model: Jule Bayer @julebayer

Model: Lisa Pauli@iamlisapauli


She's got the crazy eyes

Stylist, Photo, Cr Dir & Retoucher: Evgeniy mikhaylov @ph_evgeniy_mikhaylov

Model: Alina Skokova @sko.lina

MUA: Anna Popova @honey__mua

Fashion: Dreamatique @dreamatique