• TSYM magazine

OCTOBER 2020 | VOL2

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


Futautumn

Other & Photo: Elena Derebera @derebera.photo

MUA: Haykushik Demirchyan @byhaykushik_bcn

Stylist, Cr Dir & Hair: Tatev Knyazyan @tatev.kn

Model: Sandra Garcia @coco_pom_pom


Last song

Photo: Massimiliano Mancini @maxman80_

Model: Giulia Zadra @giuliazzadra


Orange Wind

Photo & Retoucher: Luis Antonio Trejo González @antonio_trejo_foto

Hair: Sandra González Solís @zandyyo

Cr Dir: Antonio Aldana @igoooei

MUA: Andrea Muñoz Peraza @andreamuap

Model: Anahid Albores @anahidalbores


Total red

Photo: Cristel xatz @cristelxatz

Model: @Georgina.vrpl


BLUE WINDOWS

Photo: Kaylie Gray @kayliegraycollective

MUA: Ashley Christine (Reigning Artistry) @reigningartistry

Model: Ambar Aguero @ambardoesacro


Mysterious girl in the forest

Photo: Milana Adushkina @milana_adushkina

Model: Yarovaya Daria @_yarovad_


Flower Goddess

Photo: Karl M. Lee @karl_fashion_photographer

Model: Kelly Fujitsuka @kellyfujitsuka

Mua: Nina Ahjahnia @nina_nixie


Perspective

Photo: Stephen Jackson @SshotJ

Model: Kat Alombro @kat_alombro


Dimestore Cowgirl

Model: Bri Bryant @bweelo

Fashion: Laura Plenzik @fashionmeme

Photo: Becca Mathias @beccamathiasphoto


THE RUNAWAY BRIDE OF FIRE

Photo: Elnitskaya Ekaterina @elntsk.kate

Model: Anna Volkhovskaya @anna_volkhovskaya

MUA: Alisa Bolvacheva @alisa.bolvacheva


Colors

Photo: Fotoszuflada @fotoszuflada

Model: Sara Gołębiowska @purecasablanca


She is on fire

Photo: Sylwia Kwiatkowska @kwiatografia

Model: Magdalena Hombek @h.o.m.b.u.s