• TSYM magazine

OCTOBER 2021 | VOL1

Click to buy

IN THIS ISSUE


MONA NO LISA

Photo & Cr Dir: Ed Crawl @dele_vision_photography

Stylist: Tikisha Johnson @tikisha_the_visionista

MUA: Courtney Johnson Flakes @mrscflakes

Hair: Nedra Monet' @hairbynedramonet

Model: Alicia Ketchum @monatheemodel

Retoucher: MD Imran Molla @photo_retouching_service_24


When Andreas visits

Photo: Juano Abreu @byjuano

Model: Andreas Gigon @andreas_gigon


Free live of harnesses

Fashion: Arianna Hernandez @kata.studio

Photo: Jose Domene @jose.l.domene

Cr Dir: Silvia Rubio @silviarubio_

MUA: Valentina Arango @valentinaarango2

Models: Sam Robison @phag.com.au, Isabella Backe @isabellabacke


Phisalis

Photo: Vitaly Dorokhov @vitalydorokhov1

MUA: Nechaeva Olga @nechaeva_ol

Model: Gromov Klim @gromov_klim


Gravity

Editor, Photo, Retoucher & Cr Dir: milad moshtagh @milad.moshtagh

Assistant: Kasra Saadatju @kasrasaadatju

Stylist, Model & Hair: Dela Ansari


A look from the darkness

Photo: Georgia Dolya @ph_georgiadolya

Model: Kirill Shuvaev


Sand

Photo: Valentina @filippovvalya.ph

Model: Asya Kotikova @kotoasya

MUA: Evgenii Voinova @e.voynova.stylist